You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitchhiking memoir - Part 1

in #life7 years ago

At this point, where the reality of everyday living is undeniably at the forefront of existence, we are presented with a choice. The choice is very simple. Are you along for the ride or are you a trial-blazer?

I came to a point when I just had enough. I participated, I followed and became part of the system. Now is my time to do what I really, really want. Like to do what you really want is the hardest thing in the world.

Either we accept things or we change, yes the choice is ours. I've also HH, and traveled around south america. Nice post!

“There was nowhere to go but everywhere, so just keep on rolling under the stars.”
― Jack Kerouac

Thanks @allcapsonezero

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for the comment and the Kerouac quote... there is a whole bunch more of this coming... so be on the lookout. Thanks again!

I totally agree with you on this... It is such a cycle, as I can feel myself coming to this point yet again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55