You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The woman who saved her family.

in #life7 years ago

I really like the topics you are posting on @blueshirt97
One thing what I would like to advise is that elaborate your posts a bit more and add your personalised opinion, because I have got excited about the post couple of times already, but then I realise that the post is already over, although I would read some more.
Hope that it will help you in the future! All the best to you!
Always up for quality content

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice! :) I will definetly try to add some more personal opinions! Thank you for your the support!

No worries, always happy to help. Keep it rolling @blueshirt97!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26