My dream part1...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

hello steemit friends
I had many dreams in my childhood, but I did not care about them
There was one dream that always occupied me; He owns a car
I closed my eyes every time, imagining myself on a long dirt road driving a black American-made car. I listened to the loud hard rock songs and shook my head with every guitar cry. I used to smoke, pollute the air and cover the open box and laugh.
The world seemed very slow from inside my car, and I was driving so fast that I was earlier my dream sometimes, so when I was young,
Now, after I got out of my car before I owned it
After I gave up that dream and convinced myself that he was trivial and does not deserve all that distance ..
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43