Life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends
I felt a deep sense of self-desire.
They became quieter, longer silent, deeper and sleepy, and perhaps ... the faintest characters
I was absent from myself .. until I returned but I was!
I did not reach him.
No miracle is enough to go back there!
Years have passed since I was born and did not bloom
Years ago and I .. not me
You do not know me!
Years pass on my arid spirit
It is not raining
The loss of my soul is not necessarily a sign of deep sorrow
But the sad dreams became second in rank
After it was a priority in my lively dictionary
I know it's a turning point
I know that the things that I have long believed are treacherous
And the things that should not leave me ... left me!
I want to get away from all ...
Long distances
I encourage myself to distance a lot
I have always wished that I would be a child just tonight!
To knock the door on my mother.
And told her: that I am very afraid
I want to hide in her lap
Afraid of life
This world is scary!
image
We live in two countries
Our peace is hidden in the pockets of the streets
Behind the walls of dreams
What if I did not grow up ?!
I was young and faced life
I am hiding behind a safe wall
But now it's my turn
They became self-walled
I did not want this to happen
But it happened!
I did not want this life slapping me
I am naive to meet her kids!
Now I can see it as it should
Life is not as we draw it in our own
Not always nice!
Life does not give us sweet and beautiful moments
Do not give us good people
Without stealing them from us at any time
We must lose and receive
We must stumble and fall
Behind this pain is strength
This fall was followed by new beginnings
I think I grew up?! The adults do not cry
And they shall not steal the doors of their mothers in the middle of the night
Adults do not fear life
They must be coherent
And show their strength in front of everyone
I am a big!
But I do not want to be so now
I'm big and afraid of life
I am big and afraid of the ghost who is hiding under the bed
I'm a big cry without anyone seeing me
I want to tell someone about a story before I sleep.
I'm great Yami
That is why I did not knock your door in the middle of the night;
And I knocked on the door of God
O God ... O God
image

Sort:  

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43