You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My little insecurities

in #life6 years ago

Oh, this is such a real post. I know it may not seem like it, but so many people feel like this. So much. I wish we all could feel less lonely, but its just so hard. I hope writing this out helped you find a little more peace, and feel a little more whole. I think you should keep writing about this. xo

Sort:  

nods

Thank you so much. I usually don't write anything this personal to me. I have been trying to be more open this year about my feelings with people and especially in my relationship. It was intense and I wasn't sure if I would have the courage to post it for the word. I'm glad I did if it helps others who have also been hiding behind a wall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57