You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just One of Those Days...

in #life4 years ago

Oh @blewitt... 2020 can bite me. Oh wait! It has already.

The voting apathy KILLS me. Oof!

I think there were a lot of decent candidates this run for the dems. No one super inspired me, but for me ALL of them are better than the current guy. But you already know this about me. 😉 I just can’t even imagine how this election is gonna look with covid on top. Also the politicization of covid kills me. Cause why believe epidemiologists and healthcare workers when you can believe some fuck head on YouTube who thinks the whole thing is a scam by the deep state....

Mom. I feel your pain 100%. My mom is still in the hospital, but at least she is sounding better on the phone. I am so sorry you are separated from your mom. It sucks. For you, your dad, your mom and everyone in the family. I really hope the rules change so you can see her sooner than later.

Work. Are you able to sell online? What about your wife? Is her job secure?

You are an awesome person and you deserve to have some positive shit come at you in your 40’s. Hang in there friend!

PS- are you team hive or steem or both? I haven’t decided what I am doing on that front.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84