You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journey from a silver stackering crowd pleaser to a crypto investing harmit

in #life5 years ago

I was looking for something the other day. Can’t remember what, but I came across some comment you had made to Ray. It was early days of ssg. You were thanking him for commenting on your post and saying how nice it was he had stopped by. It was very sweet. ☺️

I hope the next few months give you a burst of energy on steemit now that you can be a bit more self focused. It is easy to get burned out around here. Especially when things are quiet.

Hope the weekend has been good so far!

Sort:  

Yeah i used to kiss Ray's ass back in the day :) I was deffo a nicer person back then before i met Damus, it's his fault.

I think not having to make any community posts takes a little pressure off and i'll beable to spent more time writing better posts about the things im interested in.
My weekend is over now, starting new jobbie tonight but it was a nice 9 day weekend, baaa-hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40