I graduated law school ! ๐ŸŽ“๐ŸŽ“ ๐Ÿค— โคโคโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

I recently had the faculty graduation feast (yesterday, yesterday I had it, "recently" only sounds more poetic). I do not really know what I was expecting. Actually, I think I did not expect anything, which is a good thing, because when you have no expectations you can not be disappointed. Theoretical. I said to ask a part of my colleagues how it was for them the festivity, what that meant, and everyone answered what the need felt. To make an idea, I'll show you what they said, and then I'll come up with my own version (which I hope will be as good as I had in my mind yesterday when I was the idea for this post came!). PS: The order of the spells depends on when you've responded to each one. Screenshot_20180106-151138.jpg

"Graduating the faculty is something unique, something that not many people enjoy or do not want to enjoy (sin). Compared to high school, faculty was a wonderful experience that I will never forget dramatizez at all :))). " - normal! just met me!

"Today's day was an important moment in my life, three beautiful years of emotions, joy, sadness, but all this made us united to the end of the faculty, and also a feeling of melancholy ... because it does not you will meet these wonderful years. We also have to keep all the best and know how to be people to succeed in life. "

I liked it, I felt free. I am happy when I see so many happy people that they have escaped :))))). I liked that (the teachers) said to have confidence in us and in our decisions, to be people, children and responsible. I hope everyone will be successful in life and see us well in the future. "

"For me, it was the cumulative 3-year college. Responsibility, agitation, emotion, life lessons, I liked it, like I do it" - I do not believe you (like you do)!

"Graduation is a milestone for me, graduation is a moment of happiness, in which you realize that you really did something important after three wonderful years spent in the ASE, and you feel prepared for what will follow in the future, so we have to be proud to have completed a faculty for and for what we have done. "

"I have learned over the years that you never have to stay here. And I lived with this principle and graduation where I did not feel at all sad or melancholic, but I realized that from now on a new phase of my life begins , and that scared me and I was delighted at the same time Yes, I had 3 unique years with good and bad I had crushes, existential problems, emotions, new friends, experiences that I will remember all my life But, I do not regret it's over, and the graduation was the "door" that closed behind me. "

"Well, I did not like it was very hot, that the organization was bad." As the boss called me and did not declare, I did not like it at all. and that the world came out after a group came out, so at the end those who were not having anyone anywhere near the room, and that different flowers were given to the profe Very ugly, it should have been all We also did not ask for opinion about anything, what kind of teachers to talk or flowers ... I liked the diplomas. "

"It was chaos Great chaos It was hot That already raised the irritability of everyone It was set to see us at 10 in front of going in. It was 1 when I was one still out and it did not seem to move yet something. There were ample. Maybe we Bagau in a1. it would have been cool. Decana spoke of building. who cares at 40 degrees all I want is fucking degree that you and goodbye. If the last stand at the former , it would be right to keep the first ones in the first place, we are 40 degrees in the hall. We had to stay up to the end, I got the diploma from the group boss, I was waiting for her to hand a professor. they were raised in the Slavs, they called them all at first, and then every series remembered who the group boss was, it would have been enough once, would we have to throw all our cubes in the series? the series was talking about another shot? Personally, I felt embarrassed to call my right friends with such an organization. Hallelujah that they did not come to me because they came for nothing. And the anthem of the faculty. Jenibil. I mean embarrassing and embarrassing. "

Well first of all it was hot hell !!! That seemed to me the worst. After that phase said that bluff, which I wrote about FB (about how the greatest joy in life is to have a baby ... off topic ...). Otherwise everything was normal, nothing interesting or extraordinary worth mentioning :)) "

"The graduation ceremony of the faculty was a special event for each of us, for sure. Although the warmth made its presence felt fully and the space in Aula proved to be inconspicuous for the large number of guests arrived, the main aspects that I I personally disliked, we were able to enjoy the significance of the celebration, the fact that we have completed these wonderful 3 years, together with our loved ones, family, colleagues and teachers alike. In the few hours we have had a whole series of emotions , going from sadness and nostalgia-unmistakable thinking about how fast these years have been consumed and remembering the beautiful moments we have lived together-to the joy and satisfaction determined by the fact that we had the opportunity to meet wonderful people from which we have had many new things to learn and connect with lasting friends, advancing in a new phase of our lives with confidence and optimism. In other words, graduation in itself will not mane a memorable event for what it symbolizes, although the organization could have been better achieved with certainty. "

I like the fact that I have been able to get good opinions, and some less nice, I have touched the "emotional" side and the organizational side. And now ... My opinion (not that you would be particularly interested, but if you are still here ...

I am the kind of person who is feeling pretty fast at important things. You know, chicken skin, big and damp eyes, sniff-sniff. Like that. At graduation, I had only one moment like that when I looked at my mother and it seemed to me that I saw her like that. I gathered from my teeth, I said I was not allowed. And I came back. By "come back" I mean I remember being in a room with about 400 people at about 40 degrees without enough ventilation, with a terribly heavy robe on me, a messy head on the head and a a great desire to overcome speeches and to receive my well-deserved diploma.
Now let's rewind this bit, will we? I did not have emotions. Why? I know it has been my work for three years, I know I deserve to be there, I know we were surrounded by people as much as they know and acquaintances of acquaintances. Besides, I did not have to take a speech to get my tongue in my mouth. So far, so good. If you think of the "oh, what friends I have tied up", I'm convinced that the special people I met, who loved me, would stay in my life if I was also dear to them their. So the idea that we do not see each other "every day" at college (hypothetically, not everybody always comes - the perks of being a student), so we will not keep in touch, it's a big bullshit, especially because there is now n methods to do this without getting over. Then, speaking of important people, it is true that some of the teachers I had at the courses / seminars were present, and when they were called on stage (improvised), I gladly congratulated them. My particular way of showing them that they were dear to me, no matter how loudly I wanted to give my hands when it came to projects / tests / deadlines. It was sad that many of those who have been remarked by us in their own way are lacking. And now I do not know if it's because they were not invited or because they were aware that we would soak up so many people in a hall, but it does not matter much.
Speeches were held. Some on point, others not really, some nice, some stranger, some short, other long (I mentioned it was very hot there?) ... And we all came to wonder if it was really needed to say so many words ... Daaaar, he has gone that too. And now, I would not want to be bulging or something, but as mentioned above, group bosses were "congratulations" twice. Now, I do not know if everyone's status was "faster", or the fact that some people thought the group bosses did not get involved enough to deserve so much, but we all wanted things to run faster . Okay, let's not talk about organizing, as one is telling us and another is happening, but that's something you expect about wherever you go.
Overall, it was a nice experience. As I said, it's good to have no expectations, so you do not get disappointed. I was not! 20170603_101039.jpg

Sort: ย 

wow u are looking gorgeous and adorable.congrats

Thank you !

Wow congrats girl!!! You made it!

Thank you so much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15