You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥Money Mastery🔥

in #life7 years ago

The problem with many of us when you look around and see what other have you'll feel like poorer than a poor person I drove by a rich areas today and God damned the cheapest house is over 700k all what came in my head @#%& me . I kinda believe the idea to increase income more important than saving

Sort:  

Absolutely. More income can be useful if utilized correctly. However, the more we earn the more we spend. That's the case with the majority of us.

True I agree in order to make money you have to spend money but up to a certain level after that it's profit but the million dollar question how can you get to that level

Totally valid question. Different people will have different answers.
For myself, if I can set aside 10% a month, it's good enough for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69