You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I wish I'd known when I was 18

in #life8 years ago

I bought a camera for $400 seven years ago, I told the guy I bought it from "yeah, I'm gonna be a photographer" he laughed and said "yeah we all are right?" seven years later and I get paid to travel all over the planet, have photographed in some of the most exclusive venues in the world, get taken in helicopters to the top of mountains (twice this year!), and am moving to Spain next May. It wouldn't mean a thing if I didn't get to do it all with my best friend and wife though, family really is the most important thing, and it's a shame lots of people don't realize that until too late.

Sort:  

Sadly many people don't until it is too late.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70