You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Live ........ Why the Fight takes so Long!

in #life7 years ago

Would you believe I didn't see this film until about two months ago? I'm 32 now. The fight scene is just awesome, I remember laughing in shock as I watched it every time I thought they were wrapping it up and then it just started going again. The whole film is a great metaphor, and I never thought of the fight scene in that regard until now. Great write up!

Sort:  

Thanks man , glad you watched it eventually anyway, like I say in the post its timeless. In fact the metaphor gets more and more relevant , Ive seen that fight scene maybe 20 times but still enjoyed it watching it again when I did this post , its awesome! Thanks for your vote :)

Thanks for the post @gamma-rat! I really like what you have been putting on Steemit, I enjoy your writing style, looking forward to your future posts!

Thanks alot Dexter, really appreciate that. I checked out your content too, your a talented and well travelled man, Im following you also now and look forward to seeing your further adventures and creativity! Viva Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58