You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google’s 2.4 Billion Euro Fine for “Violating” Anti-Trust Laws is Ridiculous for More Than One Reason

in #life7 years ago

Just saw this in the news as well, it's a tough call and I haven't researched it enough to have super valid opinion but I tend to lean in the direction you are as well. It seemed a bit strange to me from what I read, I basically understood that the EU is fining google because google uses it's own services. (google uses their own advertising services to advertise themselves favorably) Am I wrong about that? It's confusing. Anyhow like I said I tend to lean towards your thinking on this one, but who knows, maybe there are more sinister/potentially illegal issues that have not been publicly announced yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59