You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Does Criticism Help You Become Better?

in #life3 years ago

I know this sounds crazy! But no matter the circumstances I accept responsibility for exactly where I am today. Even things I'm told were not my fault. Especially as a child. But now I look at It as I didn't perform. If I find someone else to place blame. Even If I'm accurate. The lessons I should be learning from such Incident's are almost nonexistent. It's a cop out. I have grown so much stronger since I stopped blaming other's for their part of where I am today. Without that I won't be able to perform optimally In the future. It motivates change In people. There were tons of people saying awful things to Elon Musk on Twitter. Because they believed he was the reason they lost money In doge. But all he did Is give them a little boost. The guy Is trying to save the human race. It's Insane to see all that hate directed at him. So people can convince themselves unconsciously, and than consciously that they could do no wrong. So who Is really at fault?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41