Events When the Spirit and Bodies Split

in #life6 years ago

image

Events When the Spirit and the Separate Bodies - In a hadith from A'isha ra, he says. "When I was sitting cross-legged in my house, Suddenly Rasulullah Saw.

Come and come in while greeting me. I immediately stood up, for my habit of honoring and honoring him when he entered the house. "Sit down, do not stand up, O Ummul Mukminin," said Rasulullah.

Then Rasulullah Saw. sitting down, putting his head on Aisyah's lap, then lying down and asleep.

At that time Aisha then pulled gray hair on the Apostle's beard, and she got 19 hairs that have been white. And it occurred to him that the Messenger of Allah would leave this world before him, so that a single people would be left by his prophet.

So Aishah cried, and tears fell on the face of the Messenger of Allah. It made him awake from his sleep.
"What causes you to weep, O Umm al-mu'minin?" Ask the Messenger of Allah.

But Aisha r.a. silent. There was no way he could tell what had crossed his mind
.

"What is the sad state for the corpse?"
Ask Aisha then. "Show me, O Messenger of God!" Rasulullah also said,

"What do you think at the time?" Rasulullah said, turning to ask.

"There is no more sad condition for the corpse when the body is removed from the house, where the children are so sad, they both say, 'Oh, father, oh mother!' His father also said 'God is a child!' 'Aisha replied.

Rasulullah Saw. asked again: "That also includes sad, and what else is more sad than that?" Ask the Prophet again.

"It is sad to the corpse when it is put into the grave and is covered by the soil above it, the relatives are all back, so are the children and all those whom he loves again, they give to Allah along with all the deeds of his deeds," Ayesha replied.

"Is there anything more sad than that?" Back Rasulullah asked.

"Only Allah and His Messenger know better," Ayesha replied.

Then Rasulullah Saw. said:

"O Umm al-mu'minin, in fact the most sad to the corpse is when people go into the house to bathe him.Then the teenage ring comes out of his fingers and he removes the bridal clothes from his body.For the leaders and officials, all take off the hat from his head to be bathed.

At that moment his spirit called, when he saw the corpse naked. All beings hear except the Jin and Man who do not hear.

So said the spirit, "O people who bathe, I ask you for God, release my clothes slowly, because right now I am feeling the pain of sakaratul death."

And when water is poured into the body, then the spirit will say, "O you who bathe the spirit of God, do not water the water in a hot state nor in coolness because my body is burned by the escape of the spirit from the body."

And when those who bathe, then spiritually say, "By Allah, O man who baths, do not rub my body strongly, for my body is wounded with the exit of the spirit."

When it is finished bathed and placed on the shroud and where both palms have been tied, the corpse said. "O you who bathe me, do not be so strong that you should tear my head, so that I can see the faces of my children and my family members, for this is my last vision to them.

As for today I am separated from them and I will not be able to see again until the Day of Resurrection. "

If the corpse is removed from the house, the corpse will say. "By Allah, O mourner, I have forsaken my wife to be a jandg, so do not hurt her, my children have become orphans, nor have they hurt them.

Behold, in the day I shall be cut out of my house, and forsake all that I love, and I will no longer return forever. "

If the corpse is placed on the chest, then say the corpse again. "By Allah, O my congregation, do not accelerate me so that I hear the voice of my Ahlul, my sons and my relatives: for today is the day of my separation with them till the Day of Resurrection."

That's it. Wassalamu'alaikum.

Thus may be useful for all of us. Amen O 'Lord of the Worlds....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47