Good Reasons to Hate Me

in #life6 years ago

I'm lazy. I oversleep and sometimes just don't get out of bed because I don't want to do whatever the task I need to do is. I barely work, and even then, sometimes fail to show up to work. I fail college classes and waste money.

I am disgusting and I live disgusting. I haven't cleaned my room in months. I will wear clothes many times before I wash them. My bed does not have a sheet on it, and my pillows do not have pillowcases. There is much leftover food in my room to the point where I'm surprised I don't have critters.

I hurt others. My inability to live life well makes others worried and burdened by me. I am a burden to my parents, and my girlfriend, and all of my friends.

These are good reasons to hate me. self-hate-depression.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @devonlamrock! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @devonlamrock! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44