You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone made $48,000 from my idea. Here's 3 lessons...

in #life7 years ago

Unlucky man, sorry that it didn't work out as well as it could.

Personally, I think their name alone was the significant differentiator here, however, at least you can say you have launched an ICO, which is rather impressive in it's own right.

I love that you speak to collective consciousness when referring to idea's, as I think too many people are oblivious to this point. Although witnessed in numerous cases, such as in new scientific theories popping up in different parts of the globe simultaneously without any interaction between researchers, and, demonstrated through behavioural research in animals, I think many people have a very ego-centric world view when it comes to idea's, cultivated in part by patent law.

Anyway, you now have the skillset to try something new in the blockchain space, so I look forward to seeing what you get up to in the future. :-)

Sort:  

All good, lots of lessons here. I could see how the name would be a differentiator, and I see some incongruities with my marketing that have been at play.

I think it's pretty crazy how reality works. Absolutely mind-boggling.

Cheers @devonking, appreciate the support and I'm looking forward to it as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55