You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I hacked Quicken and made off with over $600,000 - True confessions

in #life8 years ago

I am new to a lot of these ideas regarding the tech industry, and I am blessed to have read your story. It's an appealing way to reach back into an era like the 90s through the work that you have done, and how you revolutionized a portion of tech, if not more. I started following you in the hopes that I get to learn more from you. It's also really exciting to hear stories from a pioneer like yourself. I am part of the founding team at Everipedia so for me, learning about how to solve problems in tech is an interest of mine. Congratulations on the work that you have done and contributed. I see it as a big accomplishment. And once again, thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Wow! Thank you so much for your comment. Oh, that is a great site of yours. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40