You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crap I Put Up With (as a Woman in Crypto) Because You Say You're "Not a feminist"

in #life8 years ago (edited)

@soulsistashakti are you asking me or the guy who brought makeup into it?

If it's me, I don't think makeup should have anything to do with it. Instead of focusing on her words, he went straight for her appearance--which blows my mind.

I am a woman who works as an environmental attorney. While I enjoy makeup, I often skip it because I am busy doing other things. Let's hope it is not secretly being held against me.

Sort:  

lol. I know it's not being held against me I'm a recording artist in dance music. Let's just hope being a feminist isn't being held against me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50