You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought + Giveaway

in #life6 years ago

I joined SteemIT after being kicked by Google Adsense without any justification. I worked hard for last 7-8 months to reach 2700+ subscribers. When I started getting 1.2-1.5K views and 50+ subscribers everyday means when my channel was in peak position My adsense account was suspended.. No reason was provided by Google.. Never ever violated any TOS..

Also I missed my 1st Payment. From that day I am struggling to get another way out to make money...

I initial plan was to gather fund for a charity those who provide books for poor children because I have faced many problems when I was a kid.
No problem let's see my luck.

Good Luck And Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34