We’re having a baby!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians:

I’m delighted to announce that my wife and I will be expecting our first child. In celebration of this momentous occasion we took a few photos.

DSC_0030.jpg

DSC_0044.jpg

DSC_0057.jpg

DSC_0022.jpg

DSC_0040.jpg

DSC_0033.jpg

Needless to say this is one of the most exciting moments of my life :)

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Congratulations DP - upvoted, resteemed and we welcome the 3 of you to Team Australia. SirKnight.

Thank you @teamaustralia glad to be part of the team!

Congratulations ! UpVote ! Like it !

Congratulatins @deterrencepolicy, those are big news! All the best to you and your lovely wife!

Really big news! We're very excited :) Thanks @photo-trail

Congrats man! Have a happy life together! I will you have a beautiful and healthy chield!

Thanks mate! Here's hoping @mihainegurici :)

Congratulations for the first child's pregnancy ..

Thanks! Although the wording is quiet, hmm, unusual?

Congrats this is amazing news, so happy for you both (:

Congrats, you're come to a long way of lerning, having fun and beeing frustraited.... but in the end you'll be happy and belive me i know what i'm telking about.

I would like to think I'm prepared but I know I'm not and it's going to be a wild ride!

Your so right, have fun

Congrats man, might i add father of 4 a book will never fully prepare what you in for lol..

Thanks mate :) Haha yeah I don't think it will either; it was just a prop for the shoot! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65