The Next 5

in #life6 years ago

These days, I have been wondering more and more about where I see myself in 5 years.

It's often a big question that people ask themselves at different stages in life.

Where do you see yourself going?

Are you happy with the path that you are on and are you happy doing the things that you do each and every day?

This vision has changed a lot for me over the past several years and especially over the past several months.

Life is funny in contrasts.

One day you see things so opaquely.

The next day you see them with stunning clarity.

Design and overall creativity has become a bigger part of my life. Being able to create something that is magnificent and inspirational is something that has become a bigger goal of mine.

To be the best artist I can be, I remind myself of knowledge such as this:

To be the best artist I can be, I must be both logical and creative.

I must seek knowledge and I must also seek creative outlets and inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75