Making a Steem account is easier than ever

in #life5 years ago (edited)

A4D1C6AD-A86D-4074-98E0-69BDD4914735.jpeg

It’s easier than ever to make a Steem account and I think this is one of the greatest factors to the growth of Steem.

I look forward to seeing how we can come up with more ways to onboard people to the Steem blockchain!

today I’m taking a look at the Steem ninja site to onboard users, have you seen it yet?

I feel that many lack the understanding of just how amazing it i that we can easily and quickly onboard new users to this fantastic blockchain.

This ease of onboarding is but the first amongst changes that I beleiuve ar enecessary to bring this blockchain to greatness and achieve the vision that we all have for the future.

We may still be in the throws of a bear market, but I am hopeful that we are right on the cusp of something much larger and much greater than we could've even imagined!

Stay optimistic and involve yourself as much as possible.

This is just the beginning of it all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39