Fap Magic!

in #life6 years ago

Cock_Magic.jpg

I love the internet. I've enjoyed exploring it ever since back when the sound of the dial up internet began. I lived with my parents at the time. I'm from a very small town. I was bored out of my mind. If the internet had not been invented when it did, I'm not sure what I would have done! The exposure alone to technology, to people, to variety, was everything this young little girl was seeking. It saved me. I felt so alone, so alienated from my classmates outside of our sports teams. All they talked about was marriage and kids. All I wanted was to see what other options were available. I just knew there was more to discover.

AOL aka America Online would get me all excited to see if I had mail, or to see what new things I could discover in general. It was a magical frontier! I felt the escape, I felt the connection, I felt the innovation. I had no idea where it was going, but I loved all of the unknown possibilities. The internet held my attention then, and it still does to this day. I'm fascinated. I'm a lifer!

Then comes chat rooms. Remember those text only chat rooms? There were so many to choose from. Of course, being the curious female that I am, I naturally had to take a look around. Now that I was living on my own, I had a lot more freedom to explore without interruptions from parents and family members. It was a beautiful time. ......I'm currently reminiscing about that new found freedom as I write this post!........ I filled my time back then, exploring nature with my dog, and then quite regularly, when not at school, or at work, I would sit at my computer, and explore....thinking to myself, What can I learn? What will I see today?

I had to poke my head in many chat rooms, say hello, read peoples chats, watch and learn. I observed and enjoyed being a voyeur. I participated and enjoyed conversations with strangers on the screen. Because of this, I discovered that people even in an anonymous fashion seemed to naturally develop a familiarity with each other. I honestly don't remember trolls back then. Doesn't mean they were not there, I was just too excited and caught up with the awesome of it all at the time. I must have been in my early 20's.

I remember the first time the conversation started to turn sexual in a chat room. A guy asked to private message me out of the group chat, to tell me about jacking off into his socks. He was so excited about it. I remember getting a little excited about it as well. It was like it was yesterday. Sitting in my apartment, getting ready to go to work, I was a server at a sports bar at the time, and was so drawn into this anonymous yet exhilarating conversation. I even remember him telling me to hold for a minute, while he went to retrieve his socks. I remember almost being late to work, because I needed to shower, and ran out with wet hair!

I'm now in my early 40's, and I sit here typing this blog as an internet cam model. I've been camming close to 6 years now. I've had quite a colorful history of various jobs, have owned my own businesses, etc. and have spent more than a decade prior to camming enjoying various adult oriented lifestyles and online communities and various chat rooms. The full circle of this moment is making me giggle. I do that a lot. You will get use to it.

Here is one thing I know. There are billions of humans on this planet. After spending 20+ years in the service/bartending industry, I can tell you from being on the front line. The thing people want most in this life is to feel a connection to other humans. Often they are too shy, don't know how to engage, don't have or get a lot of practice, don't have a lot of time to meet others, or have become quite jaded from failed relationships, or other human trauma. Humans to say mildly, are COMPLICATED. It makes for quite an abundance and variety of interactions. Now add the masturbation factor. Yeah, it's quite extensive.

I enjoy the fact that I continue to facilitate fapping for myself and for others via the internet to this day. Fap? Fapping? You ask. It's the new hip word used on most cam sites. If you would like to know more, enjoy this article. Brought to you by a conversation I had about fapping on twitter today. https://melmagazine.com/where-did-fap-come-from-fabae91df76b

I'm sure it reaches further, if you have heard it somewhere, anywhere, feel free to share in the comments below. I know many people don't get the opportunity to discuss more sex or sexual kind of conversations with their friends, within their families, relatives, etc. I'm a firm believer that all adults need a place to explore curiosities and interests that can't be met in most of their living situations. Conversation provides perspective. Perspective provides an opportunity to see how we all impact each other. It's just as healthy to talk about sex with consenting adults, as it is to enjoy having sex with other consenting adults.

To this day, guys are still asking to private message me out of group chat rooms. To this day I still get excited about the opportunities to enjoy a sexy encounter with a familiar stranger. Now there are webcams, and these beautiful little things called tokens. The internet continues to be a magical playground that I love to explore and discover.

I'm all about that consent!

xoxo
des

Sort:  

The internet as entirely revolutionized everything. The entire world is at our hands...like magic. It's the most exciting time to be alive ever.

@riskyriot It really is! I'm so excited for everything that is happening and or the potential of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50