Dear Diary, this is how a typical work day looks in the life of des.

in #life7 years ago

3.jpg

My work day is pretty much like this:

I wake up. I feel the morning fog for a few. I reach over and grab the phone. I snap away good morning snaps to my HT winner from the night before. I love this! It's the best feeling. I start to feel the tingling sensations from wishing another good morning, and also flashing a lil boob. It's exhilarating to say the least.

Once, I come to my more awake state, because of course shortly thereafter I have to pee! I walk to the kitchen, and start making my coffee. That smell is intoxicating. While my French Press is steeping, I squeeze half a lemon into some water and drink it down.

You might be surprised at this point to hear that I have to use the restroom again. I'm gonna let you all in on a little secret. Women poop. I enjoy it and I welcome the process! NO shame! While I'm sitting there, I do my quick spanish lesson on duolingo! It's the perfect time.

Once I get back to the kitchen, I pour my coffee. I like my half caff with honey and coconut cream. It's divine. Just enough to give it a little flavor, but not too much to take away the beautiful dark chocolate color. Oh that flavor!

I sit down at the computer and take a look around. What's happening on twitter? Check my emails, and reach out for connection into the inter webs. I look at my to do list from the night before, and add anything of priority to it during this time.

I swear my day is never complete until I touch base online. I crave the connection! Often times I see lovely stimulating content. It's a breath of fresh air to be honest. A world filled with beautiful and diverse bodies in various displays of pleasure, teasing, seduction, and silliness, is something I cannot live without! It provides a lovely zest of appreciation and inspiration to my day!

Somewhere during coffee I make a smoothie, and or eat an orange or a piece of toast. Depending on how hungry I am at the time. I'm back to eating breakfast, and I am immediately seeing results in my energy levels.

At this point, I DIG in. I have a lot of new things I'm bringing into my life right now. I'm back in the internet full time now. Looking around, following up on the latest crypto and camming/adult news. I often discover new people of interest to follow, and focus on getting a system for adding these new elements into my day. Blogging right now for instance is one of them. I am blogging daily. I am earning my time here. If I wish for people to offer their time to me, to read, interact, vote me up etc. I have to show that I am going to be consistent, and create what I hope others to feel as valuable content. The ability to focus on thoughts, and conversation, without any interruption at all, is mediation for me. Sometime I release a post early afternoon, sometimes it will release in the later afternoon. Regardless, I'm into this 100%!

(I come back in the day to see if any comments have been made, and also to spend time reading other bloggers posts and voting, commenting etc.)

Somewhere around this time, I stop to prepare food for the day. I have discovered that 30-45 minutes of prep a day makes a world of difference. I'm continuing to find efficient and satisfying recipes. Prep is quick, easy to clean as I go, and the dishes are practically completed by the time the meal is ready. Snap a photo, post to twitter! It holds me accountable, and also, makes me feel connected. I also think about what the night will look like, depending on the day of the week, and prepare chopped veggies for quick access to a salad later on when I'm hungry again!

Once my belly settles, and I'm finished with my blog post, I get on the ground and start moving my body. I'm doing a mix of stretching, yoga, and breathing. It's been far too long that I have been connected with my physical body. Finding time daily to connect with my joints, to feel my individual muscles contract, to focus on an area while I am stretching, or moving throughout a yoga pose is very grounding, and I recommend it to anybody. It's cold outside, and I'm not into the chilly air so I am indoors a lot right now. I can hardly wait until the warm weather returns!

And then it's tea time. Time to put the computer to the side. Time to appreciate a little tea time, to reflect on what I accomplished during the day, cross off items on my to do list, and add more as they come up. While I'm sipping my tea, I'm slowly getting my room set up for my night cam shift. Usually there are socks or panties to pick up, balloons to organize, and I take time to plan how I'm going to start, like standing at desk or not, etc. Get my music playing, because no matter what, my music creates the shift in energy I need to start soothing myself into the night.

Time for a shower! I get into the bathroom, and skin brush. I cannot recommend this enough. I will blog about it at some point. It's literally that amazing! Once upon a time I was a massage therapist, and the education I received about how to naturally take care of my skin was priceless. The skin is our largest organ. It requires TLC.

Once I get in the shower, I take just a little time to enjoy the water on my skin. I feel guilty if I take too long of showers on the regular. I don't want to be gluttonous with my water use. Once in a great while, I will enjoy a nice long one, but I make sure to spread it out. Do my shower thing, snap some photos and videos to my HT of the Month, and start to figure out what I am going to wear for cam. Most often I just seek out a tank or a t-shirt and a pair of panties. I love the fact that I don't have to wear a lot of clothes. It just feels better to me personally, to keep it simple.

Before I start my night shift, I make sure to make my rounds once more on my social media accounts, mainly so the temptation to do so, doesn't happen once I'm broadcasting. I'm doing my best to set everything aside, to focus and be present when I am live. If during the night, there is a slow point, I will check in and or play a game of hearthstone to keep me activated and interested, so that if an hour passes by without seeing anybody, I can make the most use of my time.

Once I'm done with cam, lately I pass out! Sometimes I watch a couple of episodes of South Park. I'm adjusting to a healthier lifestyle, and I'm doing my best to listen to my body. Lately it just wants to fall asleep as soon as I'm done with work. But then there are nights when I'm wide awake, and need a couple of hours to decompress. I'm just going with the flow.

I was not sure what to blog about today. So I thought the most important thing was for me to continue solidifying through communication and both typing about making new habits for a more efficient and pleasant lifestyle. I'm glad I took this time. I feel grounded, and I am ready to enjoy a wonderful Friday night. I'm hoping for some great music, some great conversations, some silly shenanigans, and some real friendly and gentlemenly( I think I just made up a word) pervs who really know how to treat a woman well.

Lots more blogs to come! I'm writing down so many thoughts and ideas. See everybody tomorrow.

cheers!
d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51