You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Advice I've Ever Gotten

in #life7 years ago

In spite of having been passionate about psychedelics, reading reports on erowid and so forth...only tried them last year. And they made me consider so many new point of views in my life that truly made my existence a life. Such amazing tools! I haven't had chance to try Ayahuasca but LSD really helped me a lot as a psychoanalytical tool. Mushrooms too, but in a weird non-direct way, let's say ahah.

So your story does resonate with me. Awareness of what one does and the associations one chooses (because you can choose) are lifechanging and self-love/self-respect make it so that the change it is for the best. Far too many people have suffered and there's some twisted unwillingness to let go of this suffering when it's bound to someone who you have a bond with.

Thanks for you cute wishes towards us and, likewise, wish you the power to become who you really are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57