You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIFE After LOSING My Job and My PURSUIT to FREEING Myself from the MATRIX Part 1

in #life6 years ago

You made some good points and your lessons from the stock market go double for crypto. Invest in only high quality coins and generally just hold on. I bought Lightcoin at $50.00 and it just sat there not doing anything for a long time. Then it shot up to over $200.010 Day trading is definitely not what to do. Another way to make money is with affiliate programs. If you are interested, I've got some good ones at (http://destiny-worldwide.net/?page_id=222) Try to stick it out and do something you love. That's the best advice. If you are having trouble figuring that out I also coaching and hypnosis. Again, good luck and have fun!

Sort:  

thanks @destinyworldwide. I got into LTC and ETH at $15 and $167 and held on to them eversince. I will check your post as I'm constantly in the look for great bargains.

Well, they are some good affiliate programs. Depends on your interests, but they are really good in their niches. Good luck.

I think I got into cryptos very late. I'm a bit obsessed about it though. I bought into some few like poly, TRX , XVG. I have just read a little and I hope I didn't make a bad choice. I look forward to buying XRP and XEM. I hope to holding for a minimum of 5years.....thus if I don't wake up to a wiped out crypto world. Lol. Thanks

Today I just realized more, how important and beneficial it is to read other peoples comments. I'm enthusiastic about cryptos but I'm so green and Naive. I usually depend on the peoples experience and the little I read about a coin and its prospects. I have nothing to measure its potential. Just the literature and the little people say. Thanks for your comment. I think following you will be more than useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54