Throwback to a time before steemit, oct 2016

in #life6 years ago

Bukola Oui Ich 20160715_032030.jpg

:)

Im definitely somewhere in this picture, only a few people have seen me in this state tho.

So I was going through an old memory card when I found this, memories like this make me smile, because of how much I have changed.

One particular change Im happy about is that I have definitely added weight, some would say I have gotten fat 😑.

Ok, so incase you still cant find me, im the tallest in the picture, wearing pure black boots, blue jean, bands in my hand, 3rd from the right.

Apart from that, the knowledge I have gain, the people I have impacted and the lives I now care about is one thing to be happy about.

The future is bright amd if I can transform in 2 years, I believe anyone else can.

Screenshot_20180823-222556.png


DSC_2082.JPG


Sort:  

Screenshot_20180907-175735.png

Indeed you added weight. Maybe me self fi add weight 😢 😢

You will o,😁 i just added a lil weight , nothing much jare

Nice throwback... One of the best reasons to take pictures.

Lol, thanks bro, looking back in time reminds of that things do indeed change

Lol, thanks bro, looking
Back in time reminds of that
Things do indeed change

                 - destinysaid


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Wow you spoke at Ibadan meet up, i never knew.
I wish I'd met you then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71