I got a new laptop🤓

in #life6 years ago

DSC_2325.JPG
welcome acer😍
So a few days ago I wrote about how my laptop gave up on me, to be sincere, its pretty old and I had been putting off getting a new one for a long long time.

https://steemit.com/life/@destinysaid/goodbye-laptop

After I traveled to delta state(Nigeria) a few days ago, I got the chance and acquired a new laptop.

This just means more work for me of cause, it has taken me several days to reconstruct everything and get the new laptop on track.

I made my first music on it yesterday night and it was fantastic.

I got an Acer, windows OS of cause, totally different from the HP I've been with for the past 5-6 years.

Sort:  

Congratulstion for the new machine .... I have been looking for one too...hopefully may bring one sooner

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice
Congrat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87