THANKS STEEMIT AND STEEMITANS FOR YOUR HELP! I VALUE IT A LOT

in #life6 years ago

aura.jpg

Hello steemitans, good morning! I made this post to thank them from the bottom of my heart, despite being very sad and empty ... a few weeks ago I asked for help in this way, because my grandmother was very sick I had CANCER, and I did not have the monetary strength with to help with something, but with the help of the STEEMIT community I was able to collect around 12 steem dollars ... although in another country it's nothing, here in VENEZUELA something could be done! ... The truth is that my grandmother died on February 15, I had not written anything because I did not want to know anything or anyone ... today I go out again to the world, because I can tell you fighter, wise, beautiful, very alive, happy, young soul! She is and was very amazing, I will love her always ... People who forget, are those who do not remember ... as long as you remember a little of that person always in your subconscious, she will live ...

Again, thank you very much for the help a couple of weeks ago, I know that she is resting and better than in this earthly plane ...

@desocrates

Sort:  

We pray for your prosperous life in this world.

THANK A LOT, FRIEND

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56