BETTER EVERY DAY

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I learned something that has worked for me. That is waking up every morning, and taking some time - three to five minutes to plan my day. Review places I will visit and what I would have to do for the day.

basketball-784097__480.jpg
Image Source

This is a big distraction control. Except otherwise, I am always able to control my life based on purpose.

Planning your day and life in general stimulates your mind and keep you more alert to real opportunities and also time waster activities. Then you can quickly decide your stand. The opportunities and possibilities you will encounter throughout the day as a result of a planned life can easily propel you to uncommon success.

Some people consider taking a few minutes during bedtime to plan for the coming day. Which ever works for you. Life is not a straight jacket. The idea is to discipline yourself, organize your life and begin to see a new turn in your life.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Planning your day gives you a good head start....
Thanks for sharing

I always plan my days before it starts. It is good to stay organised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79