Hello to Steemit Comunity

in #life7 years ago

Hi let me introduce myself, my name is Des, i am from Dominican Republic, currently living in New York, happily married and mother of 4 beautiful children.

I want to encourage women to talk about anything they like, share ideas and share topics or simply ask questions which can be answered by other followers.

In the future new things will be added and links will be posted for all to follow.

Hoping to create new friends, don't be afraid if you need someone to talk.

I realize that after looking at all topics in the steemit comunity there seems to be very little about trending topics for women to talk about or to discuss, therefore in here we will discuss anything and everything.

Looking forward to create a long list of friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49