You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Porto Hydra Village:The best place to spend your summer vacations

in #life6 years ago

I totally agree with you. Really and thank you very much commenting that because as you know I am new here and I need to learn some thing about how it works you know,also I want to add that the onle thing I took was the pictures.I have to say this because the article-things that i wrote was 100% mine,and I don’t have any problem to have a conversation about that.I just say again,the onle thing that I realize that I did wrong is that i used the pictures and dident credit the author and the arts.I really appreciate you told me that because I knew onle that if you take notes for example you need to leave credits.I will tell somethings else, as I said “I live there and I go every summer and I know things,and I believe that also you know what is happening to your neighborhood?!.That goes to the article about the things I wrote.otherwise I can leave credits to my knowledge.Also I fix the thing with the reference about the pictures.
Thank you for supporting me and telling me how the system works,in order to have a quality community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65