Introduce Yourself

in #life7 years ago

Hey Steemers!

My name is Cherelle Freeman ! I am beginning a new journey not only on Steemit but in life as well. I have been drawn to the community for several reasons, one being my love of writing. After a lot of research within the community, I find it to be a safe haven wrapped in a security blanket of thoughts, ideas, and intellectual freedom! As I am introduced and inducted into this world of writing, I will share monumental moments from my past and present life!

BM6.png

This is a picture of my family! I am a wife of almost 3 years and I am now a mother of a soon to be 3 month old baby girl. My husband, Deon, and daughter , Dakota, are my entire world. This was the blissful calm before the storm of my life that only being a wife and mom can conjour up.

BM5.jpg

April 24, 2015 was my wedding date and April 24, 2017 is my daughter's birthday! I know, what a beautiful gift from the two people who literally gives me life! As this picture displays, I was exhausted but excited, my husband was elated and emotional, and my daughter was finally HERE!

BM3.jpg
BM7.jpg

Now I am faced with three of the most challenging tasks in life.....being a wife, being a mother, and discovering who I am individually outside of the two! I am looking forward to sharing and hearing many words of wisdom from all of you and now, let's blow off some steam!

Sort:  

Nice to meet You Cherelle:)
Family is the most important thing in the world.
Great post, Upvote &follow You:)
Grretings from Poland @deazydee

Followed in return, it's wonderful to have support from Poland!

Welcome to comunity.
Use the introduceyourself tag and more people will know about you.
May your productions fill you with prosperity and for your family.
Repeat the presentation post and you will see that it is better. For your baby
Use appropriate tags.

Okay thank you. I can just copy and paste this entire post with a different tag?

Yes of course. You must use 5 tags. Remove wife and place introduceyourself.
luck. I'll see.

@deon10freeman
Nice Post!
Thanks for sharing this.

My pleasure, thanks for your read!

This is very touching! What a sweet and warm family! I wish you and your family all the best, lots of love and success in your life path.

Thank you so much, I appreciate your well wishes!

Nice post welcome

You have a lovely family to cherish.
I wish you a very successful married life and a BIG welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much, they mean the world to me!

Hi - I think you already have the words of wisdom - being a wife, a mother and loving the ones that give you life. I'm a reader and a writer but I can't think of better words - and you said these words - so ... Take good care.

Thank you so much, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88