You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incentivized Giving Experiment: A Report

in #life7 years ago

@sharonomics I can see that my comment upvote rewards are getting higher as I get more support from you, @rahemanali, @bitbulls, @benadam and other Steemians. With this, I'm going to buy toys for kids and undergarments (these items are usually forgotten during relief operations). I will show it in another post as soon as everything is in place so I can also inspire other Steemians to do the same. Thank you. It is just so overwhelming to know that here I am doing development work again with kind hearted people I personally do not know who wanted to help the world become a better place for humanity. Thank you. 😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34