You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do We Need Trustable and Accurate Information?

in #life6 years ago

Yeah, a lot of BS and fake news that looks legitimate gets spread all over a lot, especially on facebook, I see a lot of garbage there that its not even funny. I learn from my time on the internet is to question everything and look through multiple sources and read on them to determine if its legitimate or BS. Great post and thanks for sharing this information with us! :)

Sort:  

Agree. I always look at the source before I read on the content, it is just wasting of time if the source is not trustworthy

Yeah thats true. Especially if the source is from a trolling website lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42