DOES LIFE REALLY SUCK? OR IS IT AMAZING? --> VIDEO BY DENOXBLOGGER

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone! How are you all doing? I just wanted to present you a new video I made of me talking about how some people sees life as. There are some that thinks that life sucks because they really have nothing to look forward to and just let life do its thing and run on autopilot. But there are some out there that believe life can be amazing if you have a goal and purpose in your life. Plus, you have the motivation to do whatever it takes to reach that goal at the appropriate amount of time. Here is the video I made explaining in a lot more details:

And the reason why I made a video of this was based on a question I asked on Facebook a few weeks back, here is the screen shot but I have censored the names and pics except mines for privacy purposes so you can at least see what some people says about it. You can tell some people hates life and thinks they are stuck:


LIFE SUCKS OR AWESOME FB POST 1.png

LIFE SUCKS OR AWESOME FB POST 2.png

What do you guys think of those screen shots? Comment below your thoughts on this and if you find this post with value, please give an upvote and resteem this so more people can be aware of this. :) And until next blog post, take care, God Bless and stay cool! :) BAI BAI!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I think you are due for a friends cleanup on Facebook :P I suggest getting surrounded by more positive people ;) Also, invite those that commented to Steemit, give them a dose of the positivity on this platform! And yeah, good advice: Have faith in life!

Yeah I have wondered about that cause most of my friends on FB does not truly understand my visions and what I am aiming for in life. What do you think of most of the FB Comments, @jessicapixie? I would like you to give your analysis to it.

Well you've got Facebook friends that do think life is awesome. However, I believe nothing is black or white in life. Sometimes life can be awesome, sometimes it sucks. It depends on the moment. However, we can accept when things suck and move on, see it as an opportunity to grow, rather than just stay in the negativity. We have the choice!

Yeah, I really want to find ways to motivate the ones that thinks life sucks and take me serious. Sometimes I find it hard to do so because these people are HARDWIRED to think this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01