Thanks Universe! - another full circle around the sun - Turning 38 today :-)

in #life6 years ago




Gratitude

I want to shout it out loud. I am thankful for what I have...my son, my girlfriend, nice parents & friends and a life full of art and wonder. I have learned to accept all of that with humility as I know how quick things can change. I take this life which was given to me and try to inspire others with my art...giving something back to a generous universe.

Today I wish every human being including myself, that we may rise and grow to our full potential and take back the control of this planet. To make it human again.

All of you be blessed on your individual journeys <3






 

"As we grow older, we must discipline ourselves to continue expanding, broadening, learning, keeping our minds active and open."

clint eastwood 






Sort:  

🙏🏻
Happy
Birthday.
Blessings to you.
🙂

The simple things are simply the best! I feel the good vibes here my friend. Wishing you the very best on this special day. Cheers! ~ axios

I hope those wishes come true today. Happy Birthday!!🎉🎈

Wishing you a very happy birthday and all the best! Love, health, success, inspiration and sunshine in your life! Enjoy your day to the fullest!

Thank you very much ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55