You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECOND MONIES RAISED, FROM MY POST LAST WEEK, FOR 8 MONTH OLD ANA WHO IS NEED OF BRAIN SURGERY!

in #life5 years ago

God bless you for such noble action, for those of us who live in Venezuela we know how difficult it is to have some money

Sort:  

Yes many in Venezuela are having a difficult time. let us all hope things begin to improve soon.

That is my greatest wish that everything will improve soon, the ones we most miss Venezuela are the ones who are here and see it destroyed😔

I know many had to leave to try and find work to send money back to family. I have seen much from other users, and where it may sadden me, it also motivates me. All the Venezuelan's I have met here on steemit love there country.

I think we have to believe it will get better. Like prayer positive thoughts can help.

I am also amazed when seeing the number of people within their communities helping each other . This may make your country stronger in the long run.

end of post graphic.png

Sé que muchos tuvieron que irse para tratar de encontrar trabajo y enviar dinero a la familia. He visto mucho de otros usuarios, y donde me entristece, también me motiva. Todos los venezolanos que he conocido aquí en steemit amor allí país.

Creo que tenemos que creer que mejorará. Al igual que la oración, los pensamientos positivos pueden ayudar.

También me sorprende ver el número de personas que se ayudan entre sí en sus comunidades... Esto puede fortalecer a su país a largo plazo.

This is my friend, I work every day to help my family, many times I feel bad and frustrated. But I try to have positive thoughts, almost all my family is out of Venezuela

I have seen so many hard working Venezuelian's. Unfortunately I see little on the news of the plight of citizens.

I have a saying that I am not sure where it came from: 'keep on keeping on!"

In the news they spend very little, it is crazy to work a month and earn less than $ 10 but here we go little by little. Living one day at a time

We hear little in USA on Venezuela on the news. I have learned much more of what is going on and the conditions from those of you living it. I believe receiving the news this way is more truthful, because all of you are living through it.

This is how the news is very little, I have several friends in the USA and they know more because of what I say to them because of what happens in the news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79