My inspiration to be better!😍💕

in #life6 years ago

image

Seeing this wonderful woman makes me want to be better. She is well known on the island of margarita for the wonderful cakes she makes. Many of the weddings on the island are by artists and she is in charge of making the cakes.

I'm proud to be Venezuelan. There are many of us who have such talent, unfortunately the country that saw us born has not given us the opportunity to exploit all our talent. But today I want to take a moment to thank all the countries that have opened the doors to many Venezuelans to make known the wonderful talent we have ...

I would like to continue studying and acquiring knowledge to go far and leave the name of my country and above all so that my mother is proud of the woman I raise.

Sort:  

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65