In a month I will have 23😱🎂💕

in #life6 years ago

image

My birthday is July 18 and before normally I was not so excited, but lately yes. Last year I was very excited and prepare a beautiful cake.

I have no idea what I'm doing this year. But I am sure that I will make a beautiful cake and I would love to meet and go out with my friends. Lately we almost did not spend much time together but I love them.

Really, instead of asking, I have so much to thank, life has given me so much! Although human beings are so dissatisfied that we always want to have a little more. They are small things that I would like to have here that they do not meet and it makes me so angry. But I thank God and life for everything I have and all the wonderful things he has given me. In a month this girl will have 23...

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Denisse, one month ahead lol...............I wish that you have a good one and all your dreams come true 🌸💖🌸

Thank you very much Lena for your good wishes. Thanks to all of you I am making my dreams come true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75