Criticism is the homage that envy makes to success!

in #life6 years ago

image

When it comes to dreaming, there are no limits! You can achieve everything you set out to do, you must be patient, take firm steps, be sure, be vigilant and trust yourself!

Let your fears fall asleep and the creative energy invade you.

The day I decided to leave the university and star to study pastry, many criticized me. But I was very clear in what I wanted, I gave the strongest steps of my life, this dream I put a date and it became a reality.

There are not very big dreams. And I am a clear example, I live in a country where resources are scarce but day by day I work to fulfill my dreams and every day I dream bigger.

Sort:  

felicidades amiga estas haciendo lo que te gusta, las criticas te hacen mas fuerte para delante éxitos
feliz noches

Así es amiga. Feliz noche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50