You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit incentive to quit smoking as a group!

in #life7 years ago

Great initiative Sam ! I quite smoking almost 2 years ago and I have to say that I feel amazing.
Beside the money which I save on daily basis, I see improvements in breathing, resistance and any other physical activity.

I know that is not an easy task, but at the end YOU gonna enjoy all these benefits (others around you too) , you gonna end with more money into your pocket, no more lost time when you go to buy cigarettes, also you gonna have more free time , at least one hour in plus from nowhere !

Please don't let this f4ckers anymore to cheat you.

All what smokers do now is to slowly pay for their death.

Sort:  

haha! Yes, that's basically what we are doing hey. Paying for our slow death! Though it is a little more complicated than this given my recent research into natural tobacco and indigenous cultures who all smoke yet have never heard of cancer.

Still, I know what I want to do... and I will get it done. With or without a Steemit group for support. No doubt you will be seeing many (hopefully not too stressed out) posts from me during this transition to freedom :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65