You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give Yourself Permission to Feel Joy

in #life7 years ago

Just reading this made me feel better. I am also pregnant and recently lost two clients ( I'm a realtor) and have been feeling so discouraged these past few weeks. I try not to question unpleasant situations that happen to me but I have been letting the grief get to me lately. You are absolutely right about embracing the emotions that come throuh us. When I do that in combination with my baby moving in my womb it helps me put things into perspective and move past the sadness or hurt. Great post. Upvoted & Resteemed !

Sort:  

Pregnancy hormones are real and cannot be discounted. I hope you are able to continue to find ways to welcome joy! Thank you for taking the time to read the post and share your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67