Take your eyes away from the black spots in your life

in #life8 years ago


Try to enjoy each one of your blessings, each moment that life gives you. One day you will look around and realize that your life, that you have been too busy to enjoy, is coming to an end. Now you are too old and feeble to go and do all those things you meant to do. Carpe Diem! Seize the day dear friends and enjoy life to the fullest! Love others like there is no tomorrow and try to make someone's life better who needs a little help.

Try to live life with the wonderment and amazement of a child. They know of happiness from things that few adults can still enjoy.

I believe in karma, I truly believe that we get as good as we give and vice versa! Have good karma friends and love your fellow man and enjoy life. These are words of wisdom from an old man. I'm 74 and I have had a good life, but there are so many things I never got to do. I have a few regrets and I am truly living life to the fullest these days. Well, to the best of my ability.

Be safe if you're on the east coast, I hear hurricane Matthew is going to cause flooding from storm surge and there's bound to be power outages from the wind. I pray for the safety of everyone affected.

I'm going to try and post daily from now on. Follow me if you like my posts please. I would love to have friends on here....

https://www.facebook.com/CureJoyInc/videos/541316956061583/

#blessings
#love
#happiness
#carpe diem

Sort:  

Carpe diem kind sir! I enjoyed reading your post!

Hi
@dempsey
I Am following You Now,
Cool Pictures, That Fish Looks Healthy!
Yes East Coast Needs Our Prayers.
Steem On!
:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31