Dream big, Love big

in #life8 years ago (edited)


The following is a note written by my daughter @wendynoel on Facebook a while ago. I was reading through her note/ posts and this one in particular really struck a chord in me!

"One day you will look back upon your life and understand. You will understand the answers to questions you don't even have yet. All the why's, when's, what if's won't really matter then. So if you have a dream, a talent, a love for something, go get it, go do it. God gives us all special things within us that will keep us happy and he wants us to do these things.

(Grandma Corn, my wife, and our Great Grandson, Aiden blowing bubbles)

When we are small we have no fears, no doubts. As we grow older we are told that we cannot, that what we love or dream is not feasible, it is silly, or that it just will not work. God gave us that love from the very beginning, if we hold on to it, cover it, it is wasted.

(Sunset through the Southern Pines-Photo by my Daughter @wendynoel)
Take your dreams, your talents, your loves and share them. I for one love to sing, you most likely would not care to hear me, but God never told me to sing with a beautiful voice, he said to make a joyful noise, I CAN make a joyful noise. God Bless all of you my friends and family. I read your posts daily and I pray for each of you daily, even the ones who seem to have the least worries. Dream big, Love big, it is yours."

Text Source:https://www.facebook.com/wendy.noel2/notes
#dreams
#photography
#family
#love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48