You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Exclusive: Every Book I Read in Federal Prison (Charlie Shrem Prison Reading List)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

@lukestokes You are replying to me as though I was the same person who made the original comment. Your response is unnecessarily hostile over something about which reasonable people can disagree.

I would apply Kant's principle to it, could you genuinely will that everyone here lived by that maxim? It would mean Ned and Dan raising their own comments and rewarding themselves hundreds of dollars each time. In order to raise your voice up, others must go behind. I would not wish to push my voice above others and pay myself in the process, unless given sufficient reason. This is all a tangent though, so we can continue this elsewhere if you'd like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43