Sort:  

Glad you managed to organize this meeting! hope it was interesting!

I didn't actually, just by coincidence there was a local meetup while I was over. The guy who created the genesis block of Ethereum was present (yellow Bitcoin jumper in the photo).

@demotruk I am happy to see the meetup! I see your witness is offline and your pricefeed is down now for a while. How are things going with your witness?

I have a new server ready to go, but my older one went down while I'm away without a working laptop. Witness should be back up today.

Awesome thank you for letting me know and voting for me!

Looks like you folks have a great time out trere. Its so wonderful that you guys are meeting and presenting with more people and sectors....very exciting!!

Beautiful post.....crypto meetup and plan for the future....thanks for sharing.....

I wish there was a meetup in our country also.It' must be feeling good to have all people who are from a specific platform.Thank's for the post.

Awesome! what kind of crypto meetup!?

Crypto in general, it's a pretty small city after all.

Crypto meetup I also do my friends, but they have invested a lot in the stock market, which I have not said.

I love it 💗

Meeting up to strategize and plan for the future. Well done. Keep doing the work

I'm glad you enjoyed the time spent with friends, I hope to organize a meeting in my country too. Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71