THE BLACK BARBIE

in #life7 years ago

Duckie Thot is called or is called the black Barbie because its beauty that is absolutely natural is very similar to that of Barbie her smooth hair her fine figure and her velvet skin make her a woman with splendid attributes had retired from nets Social reasons for the bulling she suffered due to her skin color but now she returns again and delivers us with the photos that I publish of herself is a very beautiful woman without doubt in this way we see that I easily overcome the insults she received when I participate in the Program tv netx top models Australia so here I leave the story I hope you like it

Sort:  

thnax @delvany for following me i also followed u...upvote me always i will upvote u always on..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84