You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-RATSI DIARIES ( Last free flight for the twins, lets take a trip to Okinawa)

in #life6 years ago

What an adventure! I don't have kids myself but I very often feel so sorry for desperate parents trying to calm down their kids while traveling. I was about to say that your twins are cute. Well, after I read that you've heard that many time already, I'm not going to say that anymore :)

I hope you'll manage to go back even though it's going to cost you a smal fortune :)

Sort:  

@delishtreats thanks for taking the time to read my post. Yeah it can be embarrassing but I'm beginning to get use to it and not care much what others think ( well that's the intention lol).
HAHAHAH thanks for the compliment, the truth is I actually like to hear people say they're cute :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43