You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We The Sheep, Following Blind? Without A Thought Of What Is Really Happening!

in #life6 years ago

I'm so glad I've inspired you to speak up! I'm not American but this certainly applies to many countries. Let's take my home country Slovakia. Our government is so called social - democratic - at the end of the day they are just fooling people. When I'm back home and I watch news I can't stop shaking my head. Most of the content is censored. I can't help but feel like we're back in the 90's.

They are killing the middle class (that is the most important part of the economy) by putting crazy taxes on small entrepreneurs which at the end force them to go out of business. And why do they do it? For the poor! But they will never ever see the money so I don't even ask myself where this money goes as I would just get furious by figuring it out :)

Sort:  

I have got to the point where I do not even want to watch the news anymore because it is just all crap they feed us to promote the fear mongering to push a certain agenda.
The money moves into the pockets of the elite for their gain and we are losing ground as the people. You see this as they got in office and get richer as the people they are supporting gets poorer. The money also goes to back deals they are making in different countries that are really our enemies. We will never figure it out and that is the point for them because they list it as classified and we do not have any access to that information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39